Auto-GPT and AI generated music

🧬 The Developer Mind

Sharing resources and knowledge to support you in achieving your goals 🚀

Hey everyone! We are 4 months into 2023 and AI continues to move at pace.

🤖 The latest trending AI tools

🎶 AI-generated songs become a thing

⚙️ Using Auto-GPT to create LearningGPT

I created an AI Agent using Auto-GPT for getting a programmer certified in popular certifications. It even has a Speech Mode which turns it into a talking AI assistant which is really cool.

@andrewbaisden

Using AutoGPT to create LearningGPT I created an AI for getting a programmer certified in popular certifications The AI has many different... See more

That Tik Tok video I created totally blew up and increased my followers 10x in only a few weeks.

Thank you for reading this month's edition of The Developer Mind 🧬. I hope you found the resources and content useful in your journey as a programmer or tech job seeker.

If there's anything you'd like to see in future newsletters, please feel free to reach out to me and let me know. I am always here to support you and help you grow in your tech career. Stay curious, keep learning, and never stop coding! Until next time, take care.

You can connect with me on all of my social media channels here 👇